Obligatory OMG SO LONG Post

So I haven’t been using this in quite some time. Actually, I haven’t been online much in quite a while. Funny how life gets in the way of that.

I suppose the most important thing is that I realized I can post from my iPhone so I no longer need to be y my computer to write nonsense. Awesome possum.

I think once I get around to finishing school I can finally post about my experiences with working and academic engineering careers without worrying too much about the short term effects.

In the meantime, I will simply keep track of my FFXI and gym progress and see if I can make the most of the month I have before school starts.

Leave a Reply

